President's Home Guards and Civil Defence Medal for Gallantry & Distinguished Service and Home Guard and Civil Defence Medal for Gallantry & Meritorious Service awarded on the occasion of Independence Day,2020 *****

SI. No.	Name of the State/UT/Central Ministry	Name	Designation	Remarks
Hom	e Guards & Civil D	efence Medal for Gallantr	У	
1.	Karnataka	Sh. P. R. S. Chetan	Addl. Chief Officer Commanding (CD)	
2.	Karnataka	Sh. Gurumurthy Hebbur Gowtham	Deputy Divisional Warden and Qrt (CD)	
3.	Karnataka	Sh. Narasappa Putta Nagaraju	Home Guard	
4.	Rajasthan	Sh. Mahendra Kumar Sevada	CD Volunteer	
Pres	ident's Home Guar	ds & Civil Defence Meda	I for Distinguished Serv	vice
1.	Madhya Pradesh	Sh. Bhoj Pal Verma	Senior Staff Officer (HG)	
2.	Madhya Pradesh	Sh. Karan Singh Thakur	District Commandant(HG)	
3.	Odisha	Sh. Ganesh Barik	CD Volunteer	
4.	Punjab	Sh. Harmanjeet Singh	Deputy Commandant General (HG & CD)	
5.	Rajasthan	Sh. Indra Mal Bunker	Deputy Controller (CD)	
6.	Rajasthan	Sh. Sandeep Satya Prakash Sharma	Deputy Commandant General(HG)	
7.	Rajasthan	Sh. Ram Singh Harsana	Deputy Commandant (HG)	
Hom	e Guards & Civil D	efence Medal for Meritori	ous Service	
1.	Assam	Sh. Arun Kumar Borah	Subedar (HG)	
2.	Assam	Sh. Kamaleswar Sarma	Havilder (CD)	
3.	Assam	Sh. Prafulla Chandra Deka	Platoon Commander (CD & HG)	
4.	Assam	Sh. Ranjit Mazumder	Naik(HG)	
5.	Himachal Pradesh	Sh. Jagdish Chand	Company Commander (HG)	
6.	Himachal Pradesh	Sh. Rajeev Katoch	Section Leader (HG)	
7.	Karnataka	Sh. Imamali Bashasab Hungund	Platoon Commander & Unit Officer (HG)	

8.	Karnataka	Sh. Varadaraj Kulkarni	Platoon Commander/Unit Officer (HG)
9.	Karnataka	Sh. Anthony Lucab Simon	Divisional Warden (CD)
10.	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Usha Damar	Divisional Commandant (HG)
11.	Madhya Pradesh	Sh. Bharat Singh Hari	Sub-Inspector (M) (HG)
12.	Meghalaya	Sh. Showell Markhap	Sub-Inspector (HG)
13.	Meghalaya	Sh. Rajesh G. Momin	Havildar Instructor (HG)
14.	Odisha	Smt. Gita Rani Behera	Home Guard
15.	Odisha	Sh. Arun Kumar Sahu	Home Guard
16.	Odisha	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Dash	Home Guard
17.	Odisha	Sh. Bishnu Charan Bhujabala	Platoon Commander (HG)
18.	Punjab	Sh. Gurinder Pal Singh	JSO (CD)
19.	Punjab	Sh. Anil Kumar	District Commander (HG)
20.	Punjab	Sh. Rajinder Krishan	District Commander (HG)
21.	Punjab	Smt. Sukhnandan Kaur	Senior Assistant (HG&CD)
22.	Punjab	Sh. Nirmal Singh	Platoon Commander (HG &CD)
23.	Punjab	Sh. Gurcharan Singh	Chief Warden (CD)
24.	Punjab	Sh. Rachhpal Singh	Platoon Commander (HG)
25.	Rajasthan	Sh. Bhawani Shanker Sharma	Divisional Warden (CD)
26.	Rajasthan	Sh. Virendra Singh Rathore	Company Commander (HG)
27.	Rajasthan	Sh. Shiv Dayal	Company Commander (HG)
28.	Rajasthan	Sh. Brijesh Kumar	HPC (HG)
29.	Tamil Nadu	Sh. Palani Manickavelu	Assistant Commandant General (HG)
30.	Tamil Nadu	Sh. Senniappan Murugesan	Company Commander (HG)
31.	Tripura	Sh. Sridam Mahajan	Home Guard Volunteer
32.	Tripura	Sh. Jakir Hossien	Home Guard Volunteer
